ACCOUNT DELETION
Delete Vetscraft Account
Sign in to your Vetscraft account first. Once your details are verified, open the Delete account section at the bottom of your account page to review and confirm your request. Signing in does not delete your account.
Sign in
Sign in to your Vetscraft app account.
Don’t have an account? Sign Up